Faculty

Faculty

  • Lauren Andreychik
    Language / Math Specialist
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Orton-Gillingham trained
    • Lindamood-Bell®在可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州初级教育和英语教师证书
    • B.S. Elementary Education, B.A. English
       landreychik@consultor-seo.net
  • Stacy Blakeley
    Science / Language / Math Specialist
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Orton-Gillingham在密歇根大学迪尔伯恩分校特殊教育系的多感官教育研究所(IMSE)接受过培训
    • Lindamood-Bell®在LiPS®和可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • 使数学真实®课程完成:MMR概述, 9 Lines Intensive, Time + Money, 4 Operations and 400 Math Facts, Fractions, Decimals and Advanced Place Value
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州认证:基础教育和特殊教育
    • M.Ed. Elementary Education
       sblakeley@consultor-seo.net
  • Robert Carroll
    Upper School Science Specialist

     

    • BA Biochemistry 
    • CPR & AED Certification
    • Graduate Level Teaching Certification
       rcarroll@consultor-seo.net
  • Angela Cheung
    Science Specialist

    • B.A in Natural Science
    • STEM Certification
    • Montana Biological Station
       acheung@consultor-seo.net
  • Annie Cheung-Livhits
    Science Specialist

    B.A in Education and Asian Studies

       acheunglivhits@consultor-seo.net
  • Holly Costas
    Language / Math Specialist
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Hochman说明文写作计划训练
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • B.A in Elementary Education
    • M.A in Reading and Language Development
    • 新泽西州认证:基础教育和阅读专家
       hcostas@consultor-seo.net
  • Emma Fernandez
    Language & Math Specialist

    • Wilson® trained
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification – in process
    • Hochman Expository Writing Program
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • B.A in Elementary Education
       efernandez@consultor-seo.net
  • Elizabeth Finnegan
    Language & Math Specialist

    • Wilson® Just Words trained
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification – in process
    • Hochman Expository Writing Program
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法 
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • B.S in Human & Environmental Science
    • M.A in Education
       efinnegan@consultor-seo.net
  • Sarah Garrison
    Language / Math Specialist
    • Wilson® Language ; Level 1 certification
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • PA认证:幼儿教育
    • B.S. in Elementary Education
       sgarrison@consultor-seo.net
  • Sophie Gingerich
    Language Specialist
    • Wilson® trained
    • Orton-Gillingham Certification; Levels 1-3
    • Dyslexia Practitioner 1 Certification; MSLE course accredited through IMSLEC® at Children’s Dyslexia Centers
    • 美国手语证书
    • B.A. 言语,语言和听力科学
       sgingerich@consultor-seo.net
  • Debra Hager
    Language Specialist
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification 
    • 奥顿-吉林厄姆接受了多感官教育研究所(IMSE)的培训。
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州认证:初级教育和残疾学生教师
       dhager@consultor-seo.net
  • Carey Higgins
    Language / Math Specialist
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Orton-Gillingham trained
    • Lindamood-Bell®在可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州认证:基础教育
    • 新泽西州残疾学生教师资格证书
    • B.A. 心理学和基础教育
       chiggins@consultor-seo.net
  • Alison Hoffman
    Math Specialist

    • Wilson® trained
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification – in process
    • Hochman Expository Writing Program
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法 
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • B.S in History & Public Policy
       ahoffman@consultor-seo.net
  • Stephanie Hoffmann
    Language Specialist
    Stephanie Hoffmann语言和数学专家
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Orton-Gillingham trained
    • Lindamood-Bell®在LiPS®,可视化和语言化®培训, 看星星®和云九®数学
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • 使数学真实®课程完成:MMR概述,4个操作和400个数学事实
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • B.A. Elementary Education
    • 新泽西州认证:幼儿教育和残疾教师
       shoffmann@consultor-seo.net
  • Christine Kean
    语言专家/运动主管/体育教育和健康
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Lindamood-Bell®在可视化和语言化®培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • 美国运动医学学院-健康和健身教练认证
    • CPR/AED/First Aid & Safety Certification
    • PA Certification: Special Education
    • B.S. 以及健康和体育认证
    • M.A. in Teaching
       ckean@consultor-seo.net
  • Juliana Krampf
    Performing Arts Instructor

     

    • 霍普韦尔谷儿童剧院制片经理
    • 有在包括Surflight剧院在内的许多地区剧院演出的经验, Bucks County Playhouse, Rev剧院公司和宾夕法尼亚莎士比亚节 
    • B.A in Technical Theatre
       jkrampf@consultor-seo.net
  • Mikael Krause
    Language / Social Studies Specialist
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Orton-Gillingham trained
    • Lindamood-Bell®在可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • PA和NJ认证:特殊教育,社会研究,公民
    • NFHS Certified Soccer Coach
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • M. Ed. Secondary Education
       mkrause@consultor-seo.net
  • Judy Kutin
    Math / Science Specialist

    十大老品牌网赌网址大全教师-朱迪·库廷-数学专家

    • Wilson® trained
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • B.S in Business Administration
    • M.S
    • 新泽西州认证:小学教育,中学数学,中学社会研究
       jkutin@consultor-seo.net
  • Brenda Locher
    语言专家/高中扫盲
    • Wilson® Language Trained
    • Orton-Gillingham在密歇根大学迪尔伯恩分校特殊教育系的多感官教育研究所(IMSE)接受过培训
    • Lindamood-Bell®在LiPS®,可视化和语言化®以及看到星星®方面接受过培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州认证:基础教育
    • B.A. in English and Sociology
       blocher@consultor-seo.net
  • Melissa Mack
    语言专员/视觉艺术协调员
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Orton-Gillingham Trained
    • Lindamood-Bell®在LiPS®和可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • Completed The Power of Art: Teaching students with learning disabilities and ADHD workshop at the Lab School of Washington; International Training Center
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州认证:艺术教育,基础教育
    • B.A. Art/Elementary Education
       mmack@consultor-seo.net
  • Caroline Martin
    高中电影/代课教师

    剑桥学院教师-卡罗琳·马丁-电影教师

    • Hochman Expository Writing Program
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法 
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • B.A in Film & Television
       cmartin@consultor-seo.net
  • Angela McEntee
    Language & Math Specialist

    • Wilson® trained
    • American Sign Language
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Hochman Expository Writing Program 
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • B.S in Educating Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing
    • M.S in Elementary Ed/Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing
       amcentee@consultor-seo.net
  • Andrew Scott Meiser
    语言专家/高中扫盲

    • Wilson® trained
    • Hochman Expository Writing Program 
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法 
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • M.S. in Education
    • B.A in English
       ameiser@consultor-seo.net
  • Raymond Nugent
    语言/数学专家/音乐教师
    • Wilson® Language trained
    • 威斯敏斯特音乐学院成员
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • M.A in Piano Pedagogy and Performance
       rnugent@consultor-seo.net
  • Brian Quindlen
    Language / Social Studies Specialist
    Brian Quindlen Language & History Specialist
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Lindamood-Bell®在可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • 实践二社会研究卓越成就奖
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • NJ Certification: Social Studies
    • B.A., History/Secondary Education
       bquindlen@consultor-seo.net
  • Emily Smith
    Language / Math Specialist

    Emily Smith Language & Math Specialist

    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Wilson® Language; Level 2 Certification
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Therapist
    • Orton-Gillingham trained
    • Lindamood-Bell®在可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州认证:特殊教育、小学教育、幼儿教育
    • M.A. in Teaching
       esmith@consultor-seo.net
  • Mary Wertz
    教师主管/语言/数学专家
    • Wilson®Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Wilson® Language; Level 2 Certification
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Therapist
    • Orton-Gillingham在密歇根大学迪尔伯恩分校特殊教育系的多感官教育研究所(IMSE)接受过培训
    • Lindamood-Bell®在LiPS®,可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州认证:基础教育
    • 基础教育、阅读专家和特殊教育专业PA认证
    • NJ Standard Supervisors Certificate
    • M.Ed.
       mwertz@consultor-seo.net
  • Kelly Wisniewski
    Wilson® Language Specialist
    十大老品牌网赌网址大全语言专家- Kelly Wisniewski
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Wilson® Language; Level 2 Certification in process
    • Orton-Gillingham在密歇根大学迪尔伯恩分校特殊教育系的多感官教育研究所(IMSE)接受过培训
    • Lindamood-Bell®在LiPS®,可视化和语言化®培训
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • CPR and AED Certification
    • 新泽西州认证:基础教育
    • M.S. Elementary Education
       kwisniewski@consultor-seo.net
  • Rachel Werder
    Language / Math Specialist


    • 基础教育和心理学学士学位
    • Wilson® Trained
    • 中学英语证书
    • M.Ed in Special Education
    • Orton-Gillingham课堂教育(IMSE)
    • Lindamood-Bell trained in Visualizing & Verbalizing
       rwerder@consultor-seo.net
  • Chelsey Skidmore
    Science Specialist
  • April Woodhull
    Language / Math Specialist

     

    • Wilson® Language; Level 1 Certification
    • Wilson® Dyslexia Practitioner
    • Fundations® trained
    • Hochman说明文写作项目培训
    • 基本故事语法标记®方法训练
    • B.S Early Childhood Education
       awoodhull@consultor-seo.net
十大老品牌网赌网址大全不是林达伍德-贝尔学习过程,也不隶属于, certified, endorsed, licensed, 由林达伍德-贝尔公司监控或赞助, Nanci Bell, Phyllis Lindamood or Pat Lindamood. Lindamood-Bell是一个国际组织,创建和实施独特的教学方法和项目,以提高语言和识字技能的质量干预,但不认可或监督十大老品牌网赌网址大全提供的服务.
Scroll to Top